Robert Francis "Indian Summer" coming Nov. 3 2017

Robert's 7th studio album and his newest effort, "Indian Summer", will be released on November 3rd 2017 on Aeronaut Records. "Indian Summer", recorded over 10 days at Red Star in Silver Lake CA, was produced by Robert and long-time colleague and friend Marc Gabor. The record was tracked and mixed by Shane Smith. For the first time on any of his releases, Robert played every instrument on the album. 

In addition to Spotify, Apple Music and all the usual digital stores, "Indian Summer" will also be available on 12" vinyl and CD.


  1. The Brand
  2. Burn Out
  3. Gold Wing
  4. Unspoken Rule
  5. This Old House
  6. Forgiveness is a Destination
  7. The Magic
  8. Modoc County
  9. Joseph Campau
  10. Dark Windows
  11. Shots Ring Out
  12. Indian Summer
  13. Flatlining